FLAT RATE SHIPPING - $299 for the first door - $35 for any additional door

 

0 item

ETO Doors Reviews and Testimonials

 

ETO Doors has fulfilled thousands of orders for custom doors,

and we are proud to share ETO Doors reviews from satisfied customers all over the United States.

 

 

 

ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Amy O.
Orlando, FL
11/07/2016

ETO was recommended to me by our custom trim carpenter. 
Our clients were unhappy with a previous selection and I needed a new 
front door in a very short amount of time. 
A solid wood,  custom size, beautiful front door arrived just a few weeks later.  

ETO has a friendly staff, speedy service and beautiful doors at an affordable price!!!
We as the builder and our clients couldn't be happier!!!

Amy Ortiz
Orlando, Fl

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=wPlmhwraoQpGuRiAlfHkYg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Nancy S.
Los Angeles, CA
11/06/2016

In the process of remodeling our house and a family friend of ours recommended ETO to us. I took a visit to their showroom and after seeing so many beautiful doors displayed it sparked my imagination! I had a vision of what I wanted - a more modern designed door. When I couldn't find exactly what I was imagining the staff at ETO explained to me that they could make me a custom door like what I had in mind! I had high expectations of the quality of the doors and I have to say they came out BEYOND beautiful and exceeded my expectations! I get so many compliments from everyone who's visited my lovely new home! Thank you again for all of the hard work and patience with me through this project you guys were fantastic to work with! If you're looking to get new doors with nice style and at great prices I would tell you to go here first! Thank you ETO Doors!!!!

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=i2toOBcy1eJ-a5x8N1UXrw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jason W.
Shawnee, OK
11/04/2016

Placed our order through ETO Doors for a beautiful door for about 1/3 of the price of the big box stores. Communication from the beginning was very good as I was contacted throughout the process. My biggest concern was the shipping from California to Oklahoma but I had nothing to worry about. The door came shipped extremely well! It was mounted upright to a pallet and well covered and secured. I was extremely impressed by how it came to us. I opened it up and the door was beautiful. Can't wait to stain it and get it hung!

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=gYo5UEO1BwAK6ThQRSFkNQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Julia P.
Los Gatos, CA
11/04/2016

I was recommended to ETO doors by an architect friend of mine. They were very helpful, efficient and cost effective. My door is gorgeous. I'll be using them again to replace all my old 70's interior doors. 
They go out of their way to be helpful and are very quick with replies to emails. Couldn't be happier!

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=gj44V3lcQV69wNu2a--YaA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Bob R.
Rockville, MD
10/25/2016

I was doing work on my house and needed a door to match others in the house. I found the exact match online at ETO doors. I needed to get it before the contractor was finished and the timeline was short. ETO not only accommodated the request but they helped me choose the proper measurements. It arrived on time, high quality and fit perfectly.

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=2YMlOHCeIUImHDI4mAoHQg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Dana W.
Cisco, TX
9/27/2016

Wonderful!!  I have a beautiful front door, and have had so many compliments!!  I just finished building my house, my sister is building down from me, she saw my door and wanted to know where I bought mine from.  so, yes I did send her the link to ETO Doors!!  My front door that I purchased was double the amount anywhere else I looked. I got the same door, for half the cost without giving up quality!!   did take a bit to be shipped, but if you want quality with a great price its definitely worth the wait!!  just prepare before hand, you know you need one order it ahead of time!!   but Yes, I'm overly satisfied with my entry door.   Great Job ETO Doors!!!

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=6WgFp-cQXj9vasPNw-MTuA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Amber I.
Grand Junction, CO
10/14/2016

My husband and I are contractors and we had the great pleasure of working with Larry from ETO doors- and I was BEYOND impressed. He used his 17 years in the industry to guide me right through my floor plans and got us the best doors for our project. He made useful suggestions when I needed help making up my mind and spent extra time going through the entire door schedule with me line by line. I searched high and low for a door company and I am so glad I found ETO. If you are thinking about going with anyone else, please reconsider. There are so many different options to choose from and having an expert on your side is the way to go. If the quality is as good as the service (which I've heard it is) then we will be using ETO for years to come. Thanks, Amber and Jordan

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=5O7FMmrN9MxXXJfB68A6rA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Philippe C.
Allen, TX
10/14/2016

I have recently changed all the doors of my house with ETO Doors. Very good quality doors. The company agents are very friendly and I have to say: very good prices. I am planning on changing all doors of my parents' house very soon. Highly recommending this company.

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=XK83K7armqAByH6Uo8h0Ww
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Tonie T.
Malibu, CA
10/7/2016

Everyone at ETO Doors are a pleasure to work with. Kelsey was incredible, he made the ordering process so easy. Cynthia in management is so professional and was a joy to work with. The door arrived exactly as ordered and the wood and metals are very high quality. I will order from ETO Doors again. Their service and products are A+!

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=KD6KVxq3xq_j9dTQ_9F50w
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Micheal A.
Santa Monica, CA
9/26/2016

I love the service and the doors which we bought from this company. The process was very smooth and the sales people are extremely helpful and friendly. They will always have my business. Thank you

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=pEWEn1tYPqo9AQLvdyebyA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Denis D.
Los Angeles, CA
9/26/2016

I did a lot of research on this I need to replace our front door.  Prices were all over the place and wait times were weeks to months.  I had a chance to go to down town to look at several doors.  Sales staff were helpful.  I picked a door and had my contractor pick it up (was available on time) and install it.  Very happy with the quality and the price.

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=87KCYvsC7dphcBigt4RRJg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jim G.
Chicago, IL
9/24/2016

The 5 stars is related to the ordering and delivering of the door. Purchased a wine cellar door that's exterior grade and pre-hung. I'm just finishing the wine cellar and will have it installed in next 30 days. The order process was a breeze and they did deliver within the timeframe they stated. The door looks great. I will ad to the review once it's stained and after 6 months of use. At this point, I'm very happy. By the way, the guy I bought my wine racks from at Chicago Wine Cellar Experts stated that a lot of his clients have used ETO. Didn't say anything about any issues or complaints.

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=6w9-al48BlbZT30WE2_KmA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
LeeAnn K.
Valley Village, CA
8/26/2016

Larry was very knowledgable and helpful. I haven't received my doors yet, but I can't wait. Thanks Larry!.

https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=kqZXpAbMcQ1uz2eieyEZWQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Greg D.
Omaha, NE
9/27/2016
ETO Doors came through. I ordered french doors unfinished and shipped to my house in timely manner and everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use them again. Price and Quality were outstanding!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=YhMLu1aSb_3Zll5KO9WRig
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Bryan F.
Peterborough, NH
9/24/2016
We were very pleased with the service we received from ETO Doors. The door arrived in New Hampshire well packed and in perfect condition. We installed the door ourselves and it looks terrific.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=z9ZKt-MG-027VEvisahfgA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Gary
Austin, TX
9/24/2016
Our doors are beautiful and high quality. Very happy with our purchase. The sales team was professional and helpful. They helped me ensure that I ordered the right doors and correct sizes. Our installers were impressed with the quality and the price. Much better doors that you can buy at a home store for a lower price. I have already recommended ETO doors to friends. When we remodel the remainder of our home we will definitely order our doors from ETO doors.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=uEc7nc_xEKtx5TYk5NA_Kg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
William D M.
White Heath, IL
9/23/2016
Folks, I understand the frustration when your in the midst of construction and the product arrives and was damaged in shipping or is not what you expected. However, I would urge all those buying "Engineered Wood" doors to first educate themselves on what that means! If you want a 100% solid wood, single species door then ETO isn't the company. You will need to find a shop that does custom millwork but the cost is about 100 to 300% higher and singles species doors are more prone to warp-age than engineered wood doors. ETO has clear descriptions in regards to the products they sell. In most cases you will probably get a door which is a well known engineered door product at a fraction of the retail price. In my opinion ETO is primarily a discounter of engineered wood doors. Just like TJ Maxx is a discounter of clothing. As discounters go the products are sometimes imperfect, but in most cases with wood surface imperfections can be easily remedied with a little sand paper, stain or plastic wood. Structural imperfections cannot and for that the door should be returned. Next, the time in processing millwork and wood product orders "IS" slower than buying clothes. However, as long as you are getting treated well which ETO does (in my case) you are GOLDEN!! I order two doors, one an engineered Fir wood door and an Engineered Mahogany sidelite. The entire transaction took 7 weeks but it moved steadily since the time it was logged in and depending on how much business ETO has 6 to 8 weeks is standard. The doors had some minor blemishes, but very minor which were easily resolved with sandpaper. The doors, now finished, look great and I saved 68% over a local quote using the same quality of wood product. In my book ETO hit the target "Spot-on"!! If you are ordering wood doors get to know the wood species involved in the construction of the product, understand the veneers used and their thickness. Learn about what happens to a door which spends the majority of its useful life in sunlight and what finishes need to be used. When you have a good idea of all of these things then order the wood species most likely to meet your design and installation objectives. This is what I do and so far it has served me well. I hope it will work for you too!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=GJrWqNXmJSXiRoH5QhWbQg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Ed S.
Norwalk, CT
8/25/2016
we just received our mahogany doors. they are really beautiful and were in good shape. larry was just great getting us the right doors at a terrific price. he worked is a@@ off for us and we really appreciate it. thanks!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=ymgkGz377Krm7Qb-E8vtXw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Crystal "CrystalMorgan" M.
Torrance, CA
7/13/2016
I have had such a WONDERFUL experience with ETO doors. Dana in customer service went ABOVE AND BEYOND to not only meet but EXCEED my expectations. Several calls back and forth (due to a few of my mistakes!) and my order was processed and in production. She helped me meet a very important deadline for city inspection and the doors turned out BEAUTIFUL. Great work. Amazing customer service. I would recommend ETO to everyone I know!!! Thanks again Dana, you're a rockstar!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=xwhXR9gHTnGHKv-1h9aAqg
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Robin N.
Los Angeles, CA
7/24/2016
Love the doors. They are very good quality, perfect for my new home, and sized precisely to the measurements that I provided. Everyone who comes in--including my top-tier contractors and architect friends--comments on how spectacular they are. Also, ETO's sales representative (Esther) was great. I had a little difficulty getting in touch with their customer service to add to my order, but no worries--they certainly came through and also shipped my doors to me very quickly. I would absolutely recommend ETO doors to others, and, in fact, have already have done so. I will be ordering again when I renovate my beach house. (As mentioned to Esther, I was worried because there were some unfavorable reviews online...but in my experience, you guys are a first class operation all the way.)
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=TPBznx2-LOjYvn1-cwK-Yw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Bryan B.
Walnut Creek, CA
7/8/2016
After reading the other yelp reviews, I was extremely nervous to place my front and back door order with ETO Doors. It looks like some people have extended wait times and when the doors arrive, they are cracked or beat up. Fortunately, my doors came within a few weeks and were in great condition. I was very impressed with the quality of the palletizing/crating. I think they may have upped their game due to previous faults. For the value, I'd definitely recommend this place.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=iLCkyV-OBNWrLe4mWWS_Pw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
E L.
Bell, CA
4/21/2016
A very professional group of people with an excellent product. I needed an aluminum and glass garage door and they had exactly what I needed. Communication was straight forward via email. I was always kept in the loop about the status of my order, once the product arrived I was referred to one of their installers which took care of the installation in a couple of hours. I'm a very satisfied customers, I will definitely be going back with more business.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=rdXr1XfkyRUfBCF2JV5q2Q
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Sara M.
Long Beach, CA
11/14/2015
Great doors, knowledgeable salesmen. Prices cannot be beaten. I have purschased 2 doors at different times and both experiences were excellent.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=SFuzw5xGyQ6sqljtnr4qXw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jose C.
South Pasadena, CA
11/12/2015
I purchased two doors in craftsman style / shaker style a couple of weeks ago. My 100 year old Craftsman house really needed them. I was quoted $1200 a door at a different location that would take 6 weeks to get in. I literally paid a fraction of that price and got them within a week. Saved money by picking them up myself at the downtown LA warehouse. They look great.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=7V_hk6ufnsyVUogIwzg6oA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Tony R.
Boulder Creek, CA
10/27/2015
Initial contact was good, Chris in sales was professional and good to communicate with. We ordered 1 set Mahogany double doors stain quality with stain quality threshold, etc and 2 Mahogany doors with paint grade thresholds. We received the doors within the agreed time period, shipping was on time. We had a small glitch in communication about double doors being disassembled instead of arriving as a Hung set.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=Zodhh4NHnmN4v7WTbHu2qw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Hannah R.
Valley Village, CA
6/22/2015
We got our door a while back and we are very happy with it. It looks great and the price was right. We had a few bumps getting the doors in. It took a bit longer than promised but Tal the manager was very helpful and one could tell that he is committed to provide best customer service. I would buy again a door from ETO.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=9VEjTV3tcG1c2sU2M7nAcw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jimi S.
Glendora, CA
10/15/2015
Ever since we had the doors installed, we have received nothing but compliments from all of our guests. The doors are well made and very solid. When we are ready to have another custom door made, we will reach out to ETO Doors without hesitation.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=kS4Kn4iu5-pZ-L9ZKoHfdw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
F N.
San Diego, CA
7/15/2015
We have been looking for a contemporary style door locally in San Diego and on the web. The ones we liked were grossly out of our price range. Strangely enough when we searched for contemporary doors ETO did not come up initially. We were refered by a contractor. Once we did find them (the best kept secret in southern California) we were delighted with their selection and their reasonable pricing. I'm hoping anybody reading this review gives them a try. Their website is easy to use, it shows all the options to build your door once you selected a style and it even guides you on the available size and configuration for the different style doors in their catalog. Once you have built tour door, you can go ahead and purchase it and in our case somebody gave us a call the next day to review the order and ask us if we had any questions. The doors were built in 4 weeks and delivered to my door by a delivery service. You can choose to pick up or delivery for a reasonable amount to San Diego. The doors were packed nicely and securely. When we opened the creating, it was even better than the pictures online. The doors are unfinished, no option from ETO to get them finished, but it is understandable since you need to see the color you want live not on line. But they are a " MASTERPIECE" they are all we were expecting and more, solid, beautiful wood and great style. We ended up finding the day they were to be installed, the size we ordered was incorrect. The sizes for ordering are pull down menus and we just selected 36" wide instead of 30". We called ETO and we arranged to drive them back to LA and have them fixed the same week. They fixed them for us the same day, unheard of. Not only do they have great products at great prices, but also they have excellent customer service. Our doors are installed and look great now unfinished, they will be stained and finished shortly and I am sure they will look even better. These days it is really hard to find an all around great company. ETO doors is on of those few. Try them, you will be pleasantly surprised.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=xIy-7PyUbMYnKkjWKhgugA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Marco N.
Los Angeles, CA
7/9/2015
I purchased all new interior doors made of Knotty Alder. The doors are all beautifully made and look great once stained. The quality of the doors has been great and the prices were some of the best I could find.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=CMu50hqV1kKfFEPAHY78Tw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Rick R.
Glendale, CA
12/21/2014
Just picked up another door Again great quality and service!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=TEzPvEZNATP8vdodOWOfTA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Sheila F.
Gardena, CA
5/13/2015
ETO Doors were exactly what I was looking for. I have ordered 2 custom doors, and they were high quality and made in a timely manner. I picked them up in person and the employees loaded my CR-V without any problems. I do wish they were open Saturdays, (lost the 5th star only for that reason) but for the price and quality, I will leave work at lunch to pick up my doors!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=QA-Ip0upF72rvEiv3wYR5A
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
S L.
Santa Monica, CA
9/21/2015
ETO doors are awesome!! We ordered a couple doors from them which we love. It's also kinda funny because we can see the ETO building from out loft in dwntwn LA!! Great customer service, would definitely recommend them.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=QA-Ip0upF72rvEiv3wYR5A
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Happy A.
Los Angeles, CA
12/6/2013
MISSION: To replace my solid wood 1940's style, plain, entry-door with a craftsman-style door. BACKGROUND: I started my door shopping on Nov 2, 2013. I initially went to Home Depot to purchase an entry-door. I shopped around their website, but decided to do it in-person to make sure I select the proper configuration(s). While at Home Depot, I waited 25 minutes to speak with a Home Depot rep to facilitate a purchase. The HD rep kept excusing himself as he answered the 3 phone calls from inquiring customers. At the end of this long process, the soonest I would receive a composite door from HD would be Dec 13, plus $350 for installation. That set the bar for my shopping. I visited other brick & mortar door shops, outlets, online stores, and online classifieds. I spoke to 2 handyman, a professional door installer, and a general contractor. I learned a lot about what to look for and how it will be installed. My door fell 1/2" width and height below the standard 36"x80". EXPERIENCE WITH ETO DOORS: I found ETO Doors online and looked up the reviews here on Yelp. I was not completely sure whether I could trust ETO Doors due to the reviews here, but I decided to take my chances since: (1) They're a local business with a warehouse in Downtown LA (versus everyone else where they were simply resellers) (2) Offered 3-year warranty (versus 1-year from Home Depot) (3) Offered local pick-up on a great variety of choices that were available immediately and saves me $150 in local delivery charges. (Some very special and customized doors require multiple weeks, but not the one I wanted.) (4) The quick turn-around was real. I placed my order on a Monday afternoon (2pm) and picked it up just as described and expected that Friday afternoon. (5) Offered the style I want and same price as its competitors, but in solid wood and double-pane glass on the 6-lite Craftsman style I wanted (because others could only do composite and single-glass for my budget) SUMMARY: I had a very good experience with ETO Doors and will purchase more doors from them. The quality of the door was good -- solid wood heavy. The 6-lite they installed and cured personally for me was done well. I will refer my friends and family in search for doors to consider ETO Doors. My order, payment, status updates, and pick-up were very smooth. I drove an SUV to their warehouse and the door fit nicely with the backseats folded down. Two of ETO Doors' employees carried the door into my car and made sure it was secure and safe. I was in and out of their warehouse in less than 5 minutes. (I will update this after my handyman has gotten his hands on it. He will need to cut 1/4" on all sides. His reaction and experience with this door will complete my review.) ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT: The only improvement I would recommend is to allow for online payment using secured authorization service from companies like Authorize.net. This way, no human being sees customer credit card information during the transaction. As someone who deals with commerce and credit card transactions, I'm never comfortable sending my credit card information by email/fax. For this purchase, I used an Internet credit card with limited balance, and added ETO Doors to my list of suspects if something fishy ever happens to my card. PS: When picking up a door from ETO, venture around the area and grab a great cup of espresso coffee. Tons of great shops around.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=hTNbLWEZPdf0fN4w0Pq1Tw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Bita S.
Brentwood, CA
7/11/2015
I had a wonderful buying experience with ETO doors. I was managing the remodel of our house and their sales team was very helpful, courteous and thorough in guiding me through the process, from choosing the right door to final installation. Plus, you cannot beat their prices and the variety of styles they offer. I highly recommend ETO for your door needs!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=tQzAFRBc7VtPjPHWU7PjMQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Justin T.
Los Angeles, CA
11/15/2014
I just moved in to my new place in West Los Angeles, we fully remodeled the house and had custom paint done. I wanted a custom door design that would really compliment the rest of the house' designs and ETO Doors did just that for me! I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. I had tried a few other door design companies, but honestly, did not trust them. I few friends referred me over to these guys and the outcome was just awesome. The whole process didn't take longer than a few hours! the finishing paint was so crisp and clean, hinges were strong and sturdy and designs were so intuitive! definitely will use them again in the future!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=YWEreIRnI9K-AWOmE5YmDA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Ken A.
San Francisco, CA
5/13/2015
I purchased every door in my home (including closets) through ETO Doors and I couldn't be happier. I live on the island of Kauai and purchasing doors on island can be ridiculously expensive. ETO Doors was a 1/3 the price that I could find locally and that included the shipping costs. They arrived as advertised, which meant I had to stain the solid core mahogany doors locally, but they were upfront about that. There were no surprises other than actually receiving amazing quality for such a low price. I was worried it was going to be to good to be true. I would recommend ETO Doors to anyone.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=qqD_GVxbQeBIfaGHgTPU5w
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Lisa Marie.
Felton, CA
6/26/2014
I"m upgrading my review for ETO Doors, and Anthony in particular, for contacting me and not only giving me a refund for the non-bored-holes issue, but also extending my warranty AND letting me know how to keep my doors in great condition for 30 years to come. Thanks for the follow-up call to my issue, Anthony!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=Bk_WbaAN25Zd63rxB-LKCw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Ryan O.
Garden Grove, CA
7/14/2014
First of all I was skeptical with ETO doors with all the negative reviews on website. But I decied order two pre hung doors from ETO doors.They promised me the delivey date and quality of doors. Ordering door was not easy for me, But ETO door provided me with easy order sheet for What I Need. I guess all the negative reviews from website are wrong. I highly recommend ETO Door.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=Bk_WbaAN25Zd63rxB-LKCw
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Nada M.
Los Angeles, CA
7/18/2014
Great selection of doors, great customer service. I don't know what some of the other reviews are talking about, everyone was so nice and really helped me through the process. I was definitely happy with this place!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=AKpd4ClQjA4FvQmZ_BGmeQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Justin M.
Los Angeles, CA
7/10/2014
I order doors from them all the time. Top quality, impeccable service, and good looking products. Would recommend to anyone who needs doors. They have a huge factory and can make any door you desire.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=qhuC5-R3PtvNW9FkgmOkRQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Gretchen S.
Mission Viejo, CA
5/18/2015
My dad just installed my double doors and custom transom from ETO Doors, and wow, they look amazing! Josh at ETO was the best sales person I've ever dealt with, taking calls late into the night and responding very quickly through the whole process. I chose full window doors with ironwork and a large custom window above the double doors in mahogany, and had a rush order for the transom to meet our deadline. We chose to stain them and the grain is beautiful - not exactly matching every panel, but the overall look is great. My only recommendation to others is that we had glue spots on the wood which we didn't see until we stained them, so we had to sand them down and re-stain (the staining process was for multiple coats anyway). Not only did I get everything I wanted in a front entrance, it was actually cheaper than if I bought fiberglass doors & a transom at home depot. Definite recommend!
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=zFzW1uYrCeGyCnRt4rM7CQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Faraz M.
Los Angeles, CA
7/10/2014
ETO was a delight to work with. They are very knowledgeable and capable of communicating technical lingo in layman's terms. They also provide a variety of choices that can not be found unless you want to pay expensive custom door prices. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=FP4WB-7L3dULKEHUsVF_NQ
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Rick V.
Hobart, IN
1/4/2013
Repeated non-response after inquiries to purchase a door. We were in a time crunch but even after 1 week we received no response. Amateurs.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=jOhvSp_h6EQTqTZiDgb92Q
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jennifer K.
Chicago, IL
9/1/2011
We ordered a wine cellar door from ETO and we love it. It's a gorgeous mahogany door with glass and scroll work and we didn't have to sell a kidney to get it. We had no issues with delivery. The door we ordered was very self-service--we finished it ourselves and carried the 300+ lb door to its final resting place. I've been recommending ETO to friends looking for doors and we will likely purchase our front door from them when we are ready. However, someone else is finishing it this time.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=c65QnXTAFOsLxOJ5W0uqMA
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Jeff G.
Los Angeles, CA
1/19/2016
Got our doors from ETO today. The doors look great with beautiful alder wood and with the privacy rain glass. ETO Doors did a great job and packaging was super; it will be easy to finish and place in the openings. I will be able to complete my target date. Will do business with ETO again and certainly recommend ETO to anyone out there looking for doors.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=2Ndjt4fWLJCT_foz5qe67A
ETO Doors
Door Sales/Installation, Garage Door Services, Glass & Mirrors
1340 E 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90021
Troy K.
Irvine, CA
9/6/2011
Bought two doors from them and this is the best price for high quality doors in Los Angeles. Huge selection. Service was about what I expected for a discount wholesaler. Go pick up the door yourself and avoid any mistakes that may be made with your order.
https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=2Ndjt4fWLJCT_foz5qe67A

*VERONICA P.

My experience was 100% stress free I found the company representative to have great product knowledge (no run around),he was also friendly, professional and FOLLOWED through with me without being harassing. He also listened to what I wanted instead of trying to up-the-sale. Product arrived on time and was packaged very well... They took the same care with my order as I would have! KUDOS ETO! Veronica W/Thompston Management, LLC (Maryland).

 

*JENNIFER K.

I love the doors! It is solid and very well constructed. We are still in the process of installing them, but everyone who saw them were impressed! The doors changed the whole look of the house, inside and outside! It was a pleasure to do business with you!

 

*PATRICK S.

The door is beautiful, even moreso than I expected. The craftsmanship is superb. The people at ETO were quite helpful in configuring my door and explaining the options and features.

 

*PAMELA P.

We purchased from your company back in 2005 and were very pleased and decided you were the company to go to again for the 2nd time. Again we are very pleased with the service, follow up and product. If we were to order again, you will be our go to company for doors!.

 

*CHAD M.

This is the 5th time I have purchased Mahogany doors from ETO. Every time, I have completely satisfied my clients. The web-site is easy to use and the price is very competitive. My doors are delivered in a reasonable time frame. That is called a pretty good business plan in my book.

 

*James F, AIA, Architect. (San Diego, CA)

Thank you so much for your assistance with the 72 Louvered doors we needed for the new Pool Cabanas at the Hotel Del Coronado. This was an exciting project, but very stressful in terms of timing, as all had to be completed on very short notice. ETO Doors was just great to work with, very responsive to our needs, a superior product when we received it, and you seemed to do everything you could to meet our deadline. Barry, you were great to work with, and I will definitely come back to you for any future needs associated with your products.
Thanks again- look forward to doing business with you again. Please feel free to use this reference in any future projects.

 

*Cristal

Thank you to all at ETO Doors for your extarordinary customer service.  And a very warm and special THANK YOU to Pamela,  Dave P. and Joey in shipping!  May 2014 be the most blessed, prosperous and healthy one for all! (January 6, 2014)

 

*Bob
The doors safely arrived last Friday, 10/11/13. I want to thank you for all of your efforts to make this situation right. Your professionalism, honesty and commitment to pleasing the customer is most appreciated. Unfortunately, in today's society that doesn't always happen, so all the more reason I want to say thank you.
Once the house is built I'm sure we will receive rave reviews on our doors, especially our front door. Tina and I will not hesitate to recommend ETO to anyone that asks where the doors came from.I wish you all the best in everything you do.

 

*YP.com
charlesbedford4 on 07/12/2013
We purchased three Rolette-NEUMA DOORS - Signature Fiberglass: Classic Patio Doors and couldn't be happier with them. Would definitely buy from ETO again. We had the blinds put into two of the three doors for privacy since they all lead into a hot tub room. Great end results of the total makeover of the hot tub room from a 30 year old in ground hot tub to a fully contained brand new hot tub room. Now it is just time to relax and enjoy.

*Karen W.(Kaneohe,HI)
I just want to thank everyone involved in my order and delivery process. I was very anxious to get this door as we were recently robed. The burglar entered through a door that was too easy to access. Anyway, everyone at ETO who had a hand in this order were very helpful and understanding. I was clueless as to how to get this door shipped to Hawaii, but you took care of that also and I am very grateful. The door is beautiful and we are feeling much safer. If I ever need another door I will definitely check out your website again. You saved the day.

*Ellen F.
We have gotten many compliments from the neighbors! We have a 1920 house and a very unusual door size that was impossible to find: 40" x 80". And, changing the opening and using a smaller door wasn't an option. I am thrilled that I found ETO online, and with our new door.

*Bill Downard. (Los Angeles, CA)
I purchased your Eclipse model doors and they arrived on time in perfect condition. I have enclosed the before and after photos of my front doors and your doors have made the entry outstanding. I am remodelling the whole house and the difference is astounding, yet the compliments I received on the front doors far outnumbers the compliments I received on any other part of the house. I am sending in an orer for another eight (8) doors as I continue on my never ending project. Thanks for the beautiful doors. (July 27, 2012)

*Cassie M. (Iowa, LA)
Tara, it is our pleasure to refer anyone we know building a home to you! Hands down, the experience with you and your company is the best out of any experience we have had in home building. I told Jennifer that we were so pleased from the level of assistance you gave us as well as the quality of the doors and how well they were packaged. Not a single bit of damage. I could be your spokesperson! (July 6,2012)

*Bob C. (Falls Church, VA)
My garage door looks great! I cannot believe how quickly it was done..It looks great and my neighbor across the road would like the same one for the house. I've told her where to get one.. ETO! Thank you Mei! (May 17, 2012)

*Matthew E. (Santa Barbara, CA)
I got the Moderno door hung yesterday and received the wood staining samples as well. The door looks great...Very good quality. Thanks for everything. I'm very pleased. (April 25, 2012)

*Lynette W. (La Grange, IL)
The doors are beautiful, the people at ETO are great to deal with! The packaging of the doors was great and it was delivered in timely manner. I would definitely do business with them again. As soon as the door is installed on my new house I will take pictures and send them to ETO's gallery. (April 25, 2012)

*Bob P. (Providence, RI)
Hi Barbara, Just wanted to let you know that my doors were delivered yesterday with no problems. Nice job on the crating. Everything was perfect as ordered and looks fantastic! Thanks for the great service!! Best Regards, Bob P. (March 13, 2012)

*Bob G. (Houston, Texas)
Barbara, The doors were delivered yesterday 6 hours before schedule (good). Later that day my guys opened the delivery and both doors were in good shape (no damage). The doors were beautiful. Excellent Job by ETO Doors. My customer was very pleased and satisfied. Thanks to all of your folks for a job well done. (March 6, 2012)

*Grace and Larbi S. (Australia)
Hi Brandon. I hope you are well. I am embarrassed to say that I have had a " thank you" parcel ready to ship to you for the last two months to thank you for the beautiful doors. We could have never sourced doors like this in Australia. Thanks for all your help and keep in touch! (March 6, 2012)

*Lee S. (Vancouver Island, Canada)
Thanks ETO. We've had many compliments about our mahogany door. We chose espresso stain, which really shows the carving well. Attached is a photo. It came out great! I used to make my own doors and was very impressed not only by the price, but the quality as well Thank you Lee S. (March 6, 2012)

*Tammy (Huntington Beach, CA)
Our doors are gorgeous! We really like them and yes we would highly recommend your company. Thanks so much and I can't wait to enjoy them. Thanks much for all your help. Both Richard and Joseph have been great. (Feb. 17,2012)

Diane V. (Van Nuys, CA)
Dear Esther, you can be sure you will be hearing from me. I have given your name to my friend, Angie B., the designer, and will get her the catalog this weekend. Thank you so much for caring and taking the time to help me find my beautiful treasures. The weekend will be spent researching various varnishes and maybe applying a coat or two to my new doors. All the best to you!(Feb. 17,2012)

*Irit A.(Miami, Florida)
Dear Jason R., Miami needs workers like you with no doubts!!! I am not used to such efficient service!! Thank you again for such amazing service. And if you are an employee in that company I would love to send these words to the owner so he would know how lucky he is to have you there.. you are a real asset to the company. Thank you again for your time and kindness. (Feb. 17,2012)

*Gregg and Rosanna (Frederick, MD)
Just a note to tell you how happy we are with the doors. They are beautiful! Everyone who has seen them can't believe how nice they are. Thanks so much for such an excellent product. (Feb. 17,2012)

*Matilda M. (Roslyn Harbor, NY)
Hi May! Just wanted to thank you for the garage door. I love it. Thank you so much for your help. (Feb. 16,2012)

*Lisa K. (Lake Tahoe, CA)
Hi Anthony! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the doors purchased from you!! Made a huge difference with the front of our lake house! My husband could not believe that I found it on the internet! Scored some huge bonus points with him on that one!!! (Feb. 16,2012)

*Judge Jerry S. (Ft. Worth, TX)
Hi Fritz, Our New Doors Arrived! Even our builder says they are beautiful and I am sure he will keep you all in mind for future projects. PLUS, they came in about 3 weeks earlier than expected! Thank you again for all your time, patience and encouragement. We could not be happier. If I can ever serve as a reference for you and ETO Doors, please do not hesitate to ask. God bless. (Jan. 11,2012)

*Kathy O. (O'Fallon, IL)
Being a huge customer service stickler and proponent of companies that give it (as my staff does), I will continue to tell everyone where I got my door.I have had so many compliments already and people asking! My building components company has even commented on it (two people) and I gave them ETO's name. (maybe they will contact you to carry your products). (Dec. 30, 2011)

*Deanne Taylor. (Burbank, CA)
My ETO front door has been installed and it looks amazing. I love it! It looks much better in person than in the picture! I bought a Brentwood fiberglass 96" door with Oval glass in it. When the sun or the light from the porch shines on the glass, the rain glass that surrounds the oval glass really shimmers and it looks absolutely breathtaking! I am so glad I bought it. It arrived very well packaged and in a timely fashion. I would recommend ETO doors to anyone who wants to be satisfied with their purchase. Thank you, ETO doors!! (Dec. 11, 2011)

*Robert D. (Burbank, CA)
Ordered your Mahogany Vinos door with extra casing. Door was installed as the entrance to my wine room. Finished up great and looks beautiful. Very, very solid and heavy. An impressive piece that we receive constant compliments on. Ordering was easy and shipping was on time. 100% satisfied with your company. Thank you. Robert D. (Nov. 16, 2011)

*Steven. Samaniego (Los Angeles, CA)
Mr. Joseph Giordano was my ETO sales representative for my purchase of 21 doors for my home remodel. Mr. Giordano went through 5 or 6 invoice modifications, numerous phone calls with me and my general contractor and two meetings in his office before we finally had all our questions answered and got all that we wanted for the best price and never gave up with us. He was very patient with our indecisiveness and always willing to help in any way. The price was right of course but Mr. Giordano's professional manner had a very large role in decision to purchase ETO doors! Thank you Joseph for your help and patients with our purchasing of your doors. ( August 16, 2011)

*Tony N. (Ashville, NC)
Barbara, our door arrived this afternoon and the transfer went without a hitch. My contractor brought it to the house where we unloaded and uncrated it. The door is all I had hoped it would be and you guys were very easy and straight forward to deal with. So from the east coast (a little north of Ashville, NC) to the west coast - thank you, it has been a pleasure doing business with you all. ( August 4, 2011)

*Richard R. (San Lorenzo,NM)
Got the door 6/28- it is beautiful alder wood with the privacy rain glass. Your folks dis a great job and packaging was super, it will be easy to finish and place on the opening. I will b able to complete my target date. Will do business with ETO again and certainly recommend you guys. Thanks. (June 28, 2011)

*David R. (Pasadena,CA)
Just wanted to let you know thay my door project is now complete The finished project looks just as great as I thought it would. Oren, I also want to thank you for dealing with me all the times I contacted you. I sincerely appreciate your professional and speedy responses to see this job through. I liked the ETO experience and wouldn't hesitate to refer to others. (May 24,2011)

*Design Build Love (San Luis Obispo,CA)
We were fortunate enough to receive one of your beautiful Mahogany doors as part of our House Crashers's episode on DIY Network. WE LOVE IT!!!!!! Never knew that a door could be sooooo beautiful! Thanks a ton! (May 17,2011)

*Kamala, P. (Waxhaw, NC)
Our doors have been stained, sealed and installed and they look beautiful. We have attached pictures. Thanks for all your support and service. I just wanted to send you pictures to show you how amazing they came out! Thank You! (May 16, 2011)

*Tina F. (Roswell, GA)
To all of the ETO Doors employees and anyone else un-named that had anything to do with our beautiful doors. We received them last Friday and were able to install them yesterday and I must say they are just stunning. The salespeople at Lowe's even complimented my husband on the pictures he brought in to show off the doors. They thought they were actually antique castle doors we'd bought!! As you are probably aware, both Home Depot and Lowe's have similar rustic knotty styles but the quality and price just do not compare to ETO Doors. Lowe's even wants to put a picture of the completed project up in their store for display. I am totally blown away by the beauty and quality of the doors, I just can't thank you enough. I appreciate everyone who took the time to work with me. The wait was definitely worth it and then some!!! (May 12, 2011)

*Tom S. (Robbinsville, NJ)
Dear Joseph, Door is up, thank-you for all your help. And most importantly selling me a quality product. Trim was perfect. I will send more info & pictures. Again many thanks. (May 11,2011)

*Susan W. (Thousand Oaks, Ca)
ETO has proven to be a great resource for quality and affordable doors and you have definitely earned our business in the future. Helen, we particularly grateful to you. Thank you so much! (May 5, 2011)

*Joe S. (Pittsburg, Pa)
Joe, thank you very much! We have been very happy with the door and every

*Art M. (Henderson, NV)
I am writing to express my gratitude for Nick's professionalism on Monday, October 29th to identify what was holding up the delivery of the doors as well as quickly obtaining authorization for a second person to help deliver the pre-hung French doors. His efforts could readily serve as a benchmark of fine service.The doors look great with hardware to match existing door hardware and the addition of a surface down bolt to hold the inactive door closed, when necessary, that also enables the active door to lock closed. My goal was to be able to create a “warm room” to lessen the cost of heating in the winter. ETO's Energy Efficient French doors made this work well with temps in my den consistently in the high 70’s. Nice. So, again, thank you for your help.

*Michael S. (Woodside, CA)
Esther and Leigh,Thank you both for all of your help in getting the doors to us by the weekend. We had a crew scheduled for the weekend and having the doors (and pocket frames especially) on site for them allowed us to keep the project on schedule. Thanks Again.

*Gary A.
The pallet and method of securing of the door to the wooden skid was phenomenally done, and very secured from top to bottom. The door was cardboard boxed excellently, and even the clear plastic wrap over the pallet, and supports didn't have no tear holes or damage what so ever. The door was flawlessly perfect in appearance and craftsmanship. When I get it installed I'll send you some photographs. From my initial contact with ETO doors the whole process has been nothing short of spectacular from communications, through ordering process, and receiving exactly what I ordered, wanted, and needed. Topping it all off is the fact I received my order in a very fast timely manner. Hats of to ETO Doors and their entire work force connected with my order. Most kind and sincere regards. Gary A.

*Brad & Sanj
Here's our installed Danum. It'll make a great first impression on potential buyers!

*Deborah A. Costanich
I purchased two unfinished mahogany doors in 2008. I finished them with stain and teak boat sealer. Today, they are just as beautiful as the day they arrived, even though I live in rainy, windy Washington. I will be back for more. These doors will surpass any other doors that can be found.


© ETO Doors Store. All Rights Reserved.